Skip to content ↓
Gunnersbury Catholic School

Term Dates 2018-2019 & 2019-2020

"Gunnersbury Catholic School is a thriving, vibrant and caring learning community within which pupils are stretched intellectually and foster a love of learning, whilst feeling valued, happy and safe" (OFSTED)

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term dates:   Monday 3rd September-Thursday 20th December

Inset Day-Monday 3rd September

Year 7 Tuesday 4th September - 10.30am to 2pm

Year 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13 begin Wednesday 5th Sept at 8:45am

Year 12 new External students start Wednesday 5th Sept at 8:30am

Year 12 Internal students start Thursday 6th Sept at 8:45am

 

Inset Day –Thursday 27th September

Half TermMonday 22nd October-Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas holiday:  Friday 21st December-Wednesday 2nd January 2019

SPRING TERM 2019

Term dates:  Thursday 3rd January- Friday 5th April

Half Term:  Monday 18th February-Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter holiday:  Monday 8th April-Monday 22nd April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term dates:  Tuesday 23rd April- Friday 19th July 2019

May Day: Monday, 6 May 2019

Half Term:  Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May 2019 

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday, 27 May 2019

 

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December 2019

Half term- Monday 21st October-Friday 25th October 2019

Christmas holidays Monday 23rd December 2019 -Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term – Monday 17th February-Friday 21st February 2020

Easter holiday- Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July 2020

May Day-Monday 4th May 2020

Half term- Monday 25th May-Friday 29th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020